Introduction Qulifications

Shandong Hongyi Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, integrating R&D, Manufacture, Sales and After-Sales. Professionally Producing high-tech products, including explosion-proof barrier materials, separate and explosion-proof portable refueling equipment, S/F composite tanks, explosion-proof barrier modification, portable LNG filling station, explosion-proof devices specially used for methanol, portable separate and explosion-proof fuel tank, separate and explosion-proof underground fuel tank, etc.

3000million Yuan
Registered Capital
26.64thousand meter squared
Total Area
80people
Number of staffs
20units
Professional Inspection Devices

Shandong Hongyi Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, integrating R&D, Manufacture, Sales and After-Sales.  Professionally Producing high-tech products, including explosion-proof barrier materials, separate and explosion-proof portable refueling equipment, S/F composite tanks, explosion-proof barrier modification, portable LNG filling station, explosion-proof devices specially used for methanol, portable separate and explosion-proof fuel tank, separate and explosion-proof underground fuel tank, etc.

Shandong Hongyi Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Shandong Xinhong Group, and subordinate to Shandong Xinfa Holding limited.  The company is located in the Industrial Park of Renhezhen, Rongcheng, within the Blue Economic Zone of Shandong Peninsula, China., with charming local environment and satisfying weather.  In the economic zone sit the Chishan Scenic Spot: a national class AAAA resort, and the Shidaowan International Bathing Beach with sandy beaches of 10,000 meters. The local transportation is convenient, as closely connected to a national first-class open port: Shidao Port (300,000 DWT international terminal), connected to Qingdao-Weihai Highway and Weihai Airport to the West, Weihai Port and Qingdao-Rongcheng High-Speed Railway to the north.  There are unique advantages in water, land and air transportation.

The registered capital of the company is 30 million Yuan CNY, and the total covering area is around 266.4 thousand meter squared, 30,000 meter squared is ship-outfitting yard.  The company owns one 100t/36m gantry crane, and two 50t/16m gantry cranes.  The manufacturing shops cover an area of 27 thousand meter squared (with a crane capacity of 7×100t). The Assembly shop covers 21 thousand meter squared (with a crane capacity of 3×100t).  The company has over 80 staffs, of which more than 30% are research or developing personnel.  80% of the employees are professionals or with technical titles.  The company owns advanced mechanical equipment, including over 20 sets of professional measuring and inspection devices, and is able to independently develop and fabricate qualified products according to the needs of customers.  Moreover, a thorough network of sales, after-sales and service has been established all over China.

The company puts efforts into quality control, seeking to build a reputation, to develop and to become more visible.  The company has passed ISO-9001 Quality Management System, ISO14000 Environment Management System, and OSHMS18000 Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series certificates, and owns a number of national patents for the products.

公司介绍.jpg

Shandong Hongyi Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd. has introduced full sets of internationally advanced manufacture technologies and process facilities of portable refueling station, reaching an international level of global industry, professionally manufacture skid refueling equipment with internally advanced technology, high safety factor, and complete functions, and high-tech products of separate and explosion-proof materials.  The separate and explosion-proof material developed by Hongyi has solved the faults of the explosion protection technology existing in the area of Flammable, explosive, liquid and gaseous chemicals: by making significant improvements over the processing of materials, changing a variety of characteristics of the materials, the problems where the explosion-proof materials will easily be worn into pieces which block the pipelines after used for long, has been solved.

The separate and explosion-proof portable refueling equipment (5 m³ ~ 50 m³) and separate and explosion-proof materials has been inspected by China Special Equipment Inspection And Research Institute, CASST Inspection Center of Hazardous Goods, China National Quality Supervision Testing Center for Industrial Explosive Materials, National Environmental Product Quality Supervision and Inspection Center, Nanyang Key Laboratory of Explosion and Fire Safety, Nanyang Explosion-Proof Material Inspection Center, Nanyang Skid Station Electric Inspection Center, Nanyang Skid Station Barrier Explosion Proof Technical Modification Testing Center, Shandong Institute for Product Quality Inspection.  The quality of the products meets the national codes and the requirement of standards, comforting to GB 50156-2012 Code for design and construction of automobile gasoline and gas filling station; SH/T 3134-2002 Technical specifications for portable filling device in automobile filling station; AQ 3001-2005 Technology-separate and explosion-proof of gasoline, gas filling station and light-fuel, LPG tank of transportation by truck; AQ 3002-2005 Technology-Separate and explosion-proof of auto gasoline, gas filling portable device; GB20952-2007 Emission standard of air pollutant for gasoline filling stations; etc.

The portable station produced by Shandong Hongyi Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd. is a overground portable refueling equipment, integrating a number of devices, including filling machine, separate and explosion-proof oil tank, separate and explosion-proof oil vapour recollection equipment, automatic fire extinguishing equipment, anti-explosion automatic integrated electric devices control equipment, emergency cutoff equipment, overflow valve and endoscope monitoring system, etc.  this device is equipped with high liquid level display and alarm device, emergency relief valve, breakaway valve, Combustible gas alarm, lighting and statics alarm, fuel stop control valve, automatic extinguishing device of inner combustion control, and devices against statics and lighting, etc., meeting the requirement of different types of fuels.  It covers all the functions of the refueling stations and gas stations of large and medium sizes currently in use, and is a high-tech product, not only safe as explosion-proof, but also avoiding polluting air and underground water resource.  After installation, the advantage of the product includes small in size, covering an small area, easy to install, portable as a whole set, lower input, safe and reliable, environmentally friendly, energy-efficient, low operation costs, long operation life, etc., which makes it a completely functional, safe as explosion-proof, environmentally friendly and energy-efficient hi-tech product, while being popularized by the State Administration of Work Safety as a safe and environmentally friendly refueling station.

The company insists on the purpose of ‘Supporting Development with Science & Technology, Leading the Future with Innovation.’, and keep on strengthening scientific research.  Giving full play to our own advantages, we provide refueling equipment of high quality, latest series of explosion-proof product and excellent service to the customers from China and all over the world.

Contact Us

Address: No.4 Renhe Xi Lu, Rongcheng, Weihai, Shandong, China

Wealth Hotline: +86-13863000893

Sales Hotline: +86-631-7959278

Fax: +86-631-7959279

Email: 962507268@qq.com

Web Page: www.sdhysyzb.com

Interaction Platform
Mobile Web WeChat Subscriptions

本站部分图片和内容来源于网络,版权归原作者或原公司所有,如果您认为我们侵犯了您的版权请告知我们将立即删除

©2020 山东弘亿石油装备有限公司 鲁ICP备20031292号-1

公司简介 资质荣誉

山东弘亿石油装备有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售及售后为一体的高科技技术企业,专业生产阻隔防爆材料、阻隔防爆撬装式加油装置、S/F双层油罐、阻隔防爆改造、LNG撬装加气装置、甲醇专用防爆装置、便携式阻隔防爆油箱、阻隔防爆地埋式储油罐等高科技产品。山东弘亿石油装备…

3000万元
公司注册资本
26.64万平方米
总占地面积
80
拥有员工
20多台
专业的检测检验设备

山东弘亿石油装备有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售及售后为一体的高科技技术企业,专业生产阻隔防爆材料、阻隔防爆撬装式加油装置、S/F双层油罐、阻隔防爆改造、LNG撬装加气装置、甲醇专用防爆装置、便携式阻隔防爆油箱、阻隔防爆地埋式储油罐、氢能撬装等高科技产品。

山东弘亿石油装备有限公司是山东鑫弘集团的子公司,隶属于山东鑫发控股有限公司。位于中国山东半岛蓝色经济区荣成市人和镇工业园内,地区环境优美、气候宜人,区内有国家AAAA级赤山风景名胜、拥有万米沙滩的石岛湾国际海水浴场。交通便捷,与一类开放港口--石岛港(30万吨级国际码头)紧密相连,西与青威高速、威海机场相连,北与威海港、青荣高铁连接,具有得天独厚的水、陆、空交通运输优势。

公司注册资本3000万元,总占地面积约26.64万平方米。其中舾装场地占地面积为3万平方米,100吨/36m的龙门吊一台,50吨/16m的龙门吊两台。生产车间占地面积为2.7万平方米(7*100吨起重能力)。组装车间占地面积为2.1万平方米(有3*100吨起重能力)。公司目前拥有员工80余人,其中研发团队及科研人员占30%以上,各类专业人员和技术职称人员达到80%以上。公司拥有先进的机械设备,专业的检测检验设备有20余套,可自行研发并按照客户要求制造生产优质的产品,并在全国各地建立了完善的销售、售后及服务网络。

公司狠抓质量关、求信誉、谋发展、提高企业知名度,通过了ISO-9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14000环境管理体系认证、OSHMS18000职业健康与安全管理体系认证。公司生产的产品已获得多项国家专利。

公司介绍.jpg

山东弘亿石油装备有限公司成套引用了国际上先进的撬装式加油站制造技术及工艺设备,生产技术达到国内外同类产品生产标准。专业生产国际上技术先进、安全系数高、功能齐全的撬装式加油装置、阻隔防爆材料高科技产品。公司研发的阻隔防爆材料解决了易燃、易爆、液态、气态化学品领域的防爆技术存在的缺陷,通过对材料加工工艺进行重大改进、改变了阻隔防爆材料的多项性能,解决了防爆材料长期使用会产生破碎、易堵塞油路系统的难题。

公司生产的阻隔防爆撬装式加油装置(5 m³~50 m³)以及阻隔防爆材料经中国特种设备检测研究院、国家安全生产危险品储罐检测检验中心、国家民用爆破器材质量监督检验中心以及国家环保产品质量监督检测中心、南阳市爆炸与火灾检测重点实验室、南阳防爆材料检测中心、南阳撬装站电气检测中心、南阳撬装站阻隔防爆技术改造检测中心、山东省产品质量监督检验研究院的检测,产品质量符合国家规范、标准要求,符合国家颁布的 GB50156-2012《汽车加油加气站设计与施工规范》;SH/T3134-2002《采用橇装式加油装置的汽车加油站技术规范》;AQ3001-2005《汽车加油(气)站、轻质燃油和液化石油气汽车阻隔防爆储罐装置技术要求》及AQ3002-2005《阻隔防爆撬装式汽车加油(气)装置技术要求》符合 GB20952-2007《加油站大气污染排放标准》等各项标准要求。

山东弘亿石油装备有限公司生产的撬装站是集加油机、阻隔防爆储油罐、阻隔防爆油气回收装置和自动灭火装置、防爆自动一体化电器控制装置、紧急切断装置、防溢流及内窥视监控系统等设备于一体的地面可移动加油装置。该装置设有高液位显示报警装置、紧急泄压阀、防溢流阀、可燃气体报警、防雷防静电报警、断油控制阀、真空工作呼吸阀、拉断阀、电磁阀、内部燃烧抑制自动灭火装置及防静电和避雷装置等,满足多种油品的需要。该装置具有目前使用的大、中型加油、加气站所有的功能,是一种既安全防爆又不污染大气及地下水资源的高科技产品,产品安装后具有体积小、占地少、安装简便、可整体迁移、投资少、安全可靠、环保节能、运营成本低、使用寿命长等优点,是一种功能齐全、安全防爆、环保节能的高科技产品,同时也是国家安检总局推广的安全和环保型加油站。

公司始终以“科技支撑发展、创新引领未来”为宗旨,不断加大科研力度,充分发挥自身优势,为广大国内外客户提供高品质的加油加气装备、新型系列防爆产品及优质的服务。

联系我们

公司地址:山东省威海市荣成市人和西路4号

财富热线:13863000893

销售热线:0631-7959278

传       真:0631-7959279

邮 箱:962507268@qq.com

网 址:www.sdhysyzb.com

互动平台
手机站 公众号

©2020 山东弘亿石油装备有限公司 鲁ICP备20031292号-1